74 Comments

How to Cast a Spell on Fairy Farm Mobile

I’ve been seeing it quite a lot–players casting the spells on the Facebook community page of Fairy Farm Mobile, and players asking how to cast spells.

It’s true. Casting spells will earn you rewards, including precious crystals, XP points and coins– but only if you do it right.

So for those who keep wondering why they can’t get those crystals other players are talking about, let me give you a walk-through. 😉

First, you have to know what spells you can cast. 

Types of Fairy Farm Spells and How to Get Them

  • Fortune Cookies – Spells from this usually give the original caster some used scroll, XP and coins. However, there was a time that I also got one crystal from casting my own fortune cookie spell. If you cast other people’s cookie spells, you can get XP and coins.You can get fortune cookies from the Fortune Tree sold in the SHOP. However, it costs crystals. Fortunately, you can also get them randomly on your farm by clearing weeds or harvesting certain plants, trees or animals. So far, I’ve gotten them from the cloud cat, bean stalk, cactus, coffee, pumpkin and purple orchids.
  • A Message in a Bottle – A favorite among other spells, bottle spells give the original caster five crystals, used scroll and probably some XP or coins. It sometimes changes. Once, I got 4 crystals from my spell. If you cast other people’s spells, you get 1 crystal, coins and XP.You can get it from the Wizard’s Table. It is sold in the SHOP’s DEVICES tab for 40,000 coins.

    Open it and find the mix for A Message in a Bottle.

    Click TRANSMUTE, and the bottle will go to your MAGIC WORDS Tab. (To find out how to get purefire, glass and cork, check out this list of Fairy Farm items and where to get them.) You can find it by clicking the GLOBE icon on the lower right corner of your screen, and opening the MAGIC WORDS tab (parchment and quill icon).

  • Closed Bud – I haven’t tried casting this spell myself, so other players might want to help me out. 😛 However, casting other people’s bud spell gets you 3 energy.This source of spell is very rare, as you can only find it very occasionally by visiting your friends’ farms. I’ve been visiting friends for quite a while, and I’ve only gotten one ever since. (By the way, visiting friends can also get you some freebies like coins, strawberries or raspberries, devoted amulets and energy.
  • Special Spells from the Fairy Farm Mobile Community’s official Facebook Page – Once in a while, FFMC gives spells where players can get animals, rare items, crystals, or pretty much anything the players need. Like all spells, you can only cast them once. They also expire after a few days, or when they have been cast by the maximum number of people alloted by the developers.

Here’s an old example:

Since there are differences in the rewards I get from casting my own spells, I can’t be so sure of the actual numbers. I’m guessing that sometimes, you get the combined rewards from a fortune cookie and a bottle in one notification.

Now let’s get to casting spells. There are two ways to earn crystals and other good stuff from spells: casting spells of your own and casting other people’s spells. Let’s go to the first one.

How to Cast Your Own Spell on Fairy Farm Mobile

    1. Open your MAGIC WORDS tab (instructions are mentioned above).
    2. Click or tap the spell you want to open. Once you do, a magic word will appear. Here, I tried casting a cookie spell and a bottle spell.
    3. Share the magic word/s to your friends. A lot of people do it on the FFMC Facebook Page. Make sure to spell it/them right. Some players just post a screenshot to be sure.
    4. Once you’ve posted it, wait for other players to LIKE it. Or wait a minute or two. Players cast spells really fast, so you wouldn’t have to wait too long. Likes aren’t really that necessary, but they’re a good way to get notified that other players have already cast your spell. Look! I got 3 Likes in just a few seconds!
      Fairy Farm Spell Likes
    5. Exit your farm properly, then open it again. A lot of people get problems not receiving the rewards. I’ve experienced that a number of times too. But I noticed that I get my reward after closing and opening my app again.

If your spells were succesfully cast, you’ll get your well-deserved rewards! ^_^ I got only one notification even though I cast two spells. 😦 But maybe it’s already a combination of my rewards for the two?

There you have it. Now here’s the other way. As mentioned earlier, you can also earn crystals and other stuff by casting other players’ spells, and the special spells from FFMC. This one is simpler, but in a way, harder. You’ll understand soon enough.

How to Cast Other Players’ and FFMC’s Spells on Your Fairy Farm

  1. Open the MAGIC WORDS tab.
  2. Click that box/button on the right saying CAST A SPELL.
  3. Type the spell you want to cast and click OK. Click ok again if asked.

Remember: You can’t cast a spell from your own cookie, bud or bottle. You will also have to spell the words correctly. Most of all, remember to BE QUICK. There are many other players competing for the spells and each spell can only be cast for a limited number of times. Afterwards, the spell expires. Based on experience, spells from other players expire in just a few seconds. On rare times when there aren’t too many users online, they can last for a few minutes before running out.

74 comments on “How to Cast a Spell on Fairy Farm Mobile

  1. I can cast a spell on your behalf regarding a relationship, your financial situation, future events, or whatever is important to you. I have the power and I use the power. I can change the course of your destiny. Contact me and I shall cast a spell for you. Tell me what it is you want and I shall go about my work. Is it someone or something you desire to have? Do you want wealth, or happiness, or a mate E.T.C.
    Chief Oduduwa
    Email: cheifoduduwa@gmail.com
    Phone:+918 904 191 855

  2. This is my first time pay a quick visit at here and i am genuinely happy to read all at alone place.

  3. May as well do it: Message in Bottle Spell: BUSSSEQUAIS.

    I blocked facebook, so someone can share it if you want to be nice.

  4. NTETUMURIUMERA
    IAMENERATUIS

  5. TUMRUORUNTIERA

  6. My name is Natasha michael, a citizen of US and resides in United Kingdom.I am here to tell everyone about a man, i met through the help of my uncle and this man have helped me when i thought no one can. He has shown me that there are indeed real spell casters who are true to their words. I want to sincerely thank one man i hold in high esteem for his wonderful works and sincerity and for reviving my lost relationship and making my life a healthy one. This man that has done all this for me is the World Greatest, high priest ozigididon. please friends out there look no further for those scam spell casters out there the real one whom i have TESTED AND I TRUST is high priest ozigididon and he can be contacted on highpriestozigididon@gmail.com. I cross my heart, a trial will convince you about him and you will know i am not just exaggerating.

  7. If the future of your
    relationship is in jeopardy and
    past mistakes are still haunting
    you, preventing the two of you
    from being in each other’s
    arms, you should ask a Master Psychic to cast a Starting Over
    spell for you.
    Do These Questions Apply To
    You?
    Is your life empty without him?
    Do you think of him often? Do you sometimes have trouble
    going about your work because
    he’s on your mind?
    Are you depressed because you
    feel him slipping away?
    Do you have a wealth of love stored up just for him?
    Email: babadockeytemple@gmail.com

  8. I am Joanne, i will like to let every know that there is still a true and real spell caster out there and he has helped me in so many way just a few days since i came in contact with him through the help of my mother who introduced me to him. wow!! this man has brought back the joy in my life that was stolen and now i live a better and sound life. he is true to his word and he is here in the world to help mankind. he is the realest of all spell caster online. he is LORD MUTALENTO. you can get in touch to him via email: lordmutalentospellcaster@gmail.com and i swear a trial will convince you.

  9. Perisetquitum

  10. rattiturcira
    ibuumquopeera

  11. rumratciesis
    tusiusesprotum

  12. Could anybody tell me how to get the postage stamp please? Thanks!

  13. turraibuarra
    uecumorseam,
    thanks.

  14. eserineamra
    quaantesconam

  15. I am mr morris and am here to give my testimony on how the great zigodo helped me become rich through his spells and how happy i am now. it started a long time ago when things became extremely difficult for me that i had to sell off my properties until i came across a post on the web about spell casting. I decided to give it try and here i am enjoying the good things of life. so if i are tired of the way things are going with you, just send His Spiritual a messsage on his email address zigodospiritual@gmail.com once again His Spiritual, i am most grateful

  16. antiusessera
    teraeumatutum

  17. bottle – iusconiamra

  18. please cast usosarcumis. Thanks

  19. bottle spell: itituisstuis

  20. Please cast uipeituquera. Thanks

  21. Cookie: osereeranam

  22. Please cast itanaequoera. Thank you.

  23. Thanks so much. Your blog is a great place to post spells for people who are not so into facebook. Thanks also for your comprehensive items list. It has been very helpful.

  24. Cast osereeranam pls!

  25. Cookie spell RATUMQUIORIS

  26. Cookie spell NTEIUNIILIERA thank you

  27. TITEUETERITUM

  28. ReiSwords, WHERE IS THE BALLFLOWER!!!!!!

  29. Can u tell me please,why I cant purchase
    special offer?I try to buy one for 19.99$,and its keep telling me ERROR.when I try to play geenie for money,I get it.So I don’t understand,when I want buy this offer,19.99$,its hit error and the line appear and it says-offer will expire in 4 hours.but its not expire after 4 hours.its still there.I try to purchase many time and nothing happens.but with play geenie its OK.and its also says about error that is high risk this why error appear.but with geenie game its not.Same game just different offer!?!Can anybody ex plane,please.And Happy New Year to All!!!

  30. I didn’t know how to get the majic word,help me

  31. Hello am ciara from U.S, i am a young woman who had a deadly disease that would have claim my life but thanks to His Spiritual for his great and powerful spells. After i was diagnosed of an incurable disease by the doctor, i thought all my dreams and and hard work would fade within a space of time. But now i am very excited and happy that am living a free and healthy life. I say a big thank you to His Spiritual. I will never forget you in a hurry. I was introduced to him by a friend whose lover left but through the help of this same man he had her back. So friends i will like you to contact him on zigodospiritual@gmail.com for your own testimony. Thanks

  32. How do I get casket flowers

  33. I do not have a facebook account can you please post this spell to the
    Fairy Farm Mobile Community’s official Facebook Page for me please, thanks.
    There is 10h 3m still to go on it.

    UNTTUTUSCONRA

  34. Spell from mobile network, please cast it.

    UNTTUTUSCONRA

  35. ANTERIILIRA

    ONRATORUUSIS

    cast it please! thanks!

  36. Magic spell, please cast!

    ERAIAURIAMIS

  37. Still having trouble opening fortune cookies/message in a bottle and I need to open both for a quest. ” Could not generate a Magic Word. Might be a problem with Magic Ministry’s server. Please try again later. ” This is the message I keep getting EVERY TIME I try to open either one……Any suggestions?

    • did you get the latest updates? are your cookies and bottles ok now?

    • I try to cast a spell before I update fairy farm and can not.every time I press this menu to go to cast a spell or see friends,its get error and the game get shut down.every single time.after I update the game I start to get to this menu.but I still cant visit my friends farms.I remember I use to do it before,in my old fairy farm,before I lost it.but not anymore.may be try to update ur farm?!

  38. Is there any other way to contact customer service besides email

  39. Is there a way to contact customer service beside an email

  40. Thank you hope We can be friends maybe help else other out. OK another question how do you know What words to use when u cast a spell and when to cast it. U are so help.

    • You can try to find me on Facebook. 😉 Some readers already have. 😛
      I think I’ve discussed casting spells on this post in detail. Is there anything you don’t understand much?

  41. Thank you hope We can be friends maybe help else other out. OK another question

  42. Hi Reiswords,

    I cant visit my friends even if I’m already connected to Facebook in my phone?

    Hoping on your feedback.

  43. my apps automatic off when ever cast spell or try to earn free crystal

  44. Having much trouble with spell casting – will try again!! Also how do you get the mobile store come up in the. Top left hand corner.

  45. Erm. Does it matter when to cast them? I mean somehow I never see posts with magic words on FFMC page. I really don’t want to anger the community and administration 🙂

    Thank you for your help, btw. You are awesome

    • I don’t quite understand your problem. >_<
      As for casting the spells, you’d have to be fast because there is only a limited number of players who can cast a spell shared on the FB page, and there are many players competing. A lot of them are quite fast.
      As for the magic words, try to check the comments to FFMC’s posts.

  46. NTILIAEEMAM-B

  47. What does Pollen of the Fairy do? (Where you buy energy) 🙂

  48. but i don’t have Facebook. 😦
    eriorraeretum

  49. Hello guys, I think it’s best to share your spells on the FB page of the Fairy Farm Mobile Community. Other players would surely cast them in seconds 😉

  50. Please cast my spell: CIIAMLITATERA

  51. cookie: amorucourera

What do you say?

